Project

General

Profile

Feature #6855

With {{feUser:U}}!={{feUser:T}}: Save / Delete: only possible with {{feUserSave:U}}='yes' and '{{feUserDelete:U}}='yes'

Added by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago. Updated 10 months ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
27.09.2018
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Discuss:

Description

Sollte {{feUser:U}}!='' UND {{feUser:U}}!={{feUser:T}} sein:

- Dann darf speichern nur moeglich sein wenn {{feUserSave:U}}='yes' gesetzt ist.
- Dann darf loeschen nur moeglich sein wenn {{feUserDelete:U}}='yes' gesetzt ist.

Hintergrund: damit kann einfach sichergestellt werden das man Dozenten, die die Identiaet eines Users uebernehmen, keine Daten veraendern koennen.

Das Form sollte dann einen disabled 'save', 'delete' Button haben, mit einem Hinweis warum das nicht geht.

#1

Updated by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago

  • Target version changed from 18.9.2 to 18.10.1
#2

Updated by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago

  • Assignee set to Carsten Rose
#3

Updated by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago

  • Target version changed from 18.10.1 to 18.10.2
#4

Updated by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago

  • Target version changed from 18.10.2 to 18.10.3
#5

Updated by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago

  • Tracker changed from Support to Feature
#6

Updated by Carsten Rose about 2 years ago

  • Target version changed from 18.10.3 to 18.12.1
#7

Updated by Carsten Rose almost 2 years ago

  • Target version changed from 18.12.1 to 141
#8

Updated by Carsten Rose 12 months ago

  • Status changed from New to Some day maybe
#9

Updated by Carsten Rose 12 months ago

  • Status changed from Some day maybe to New
#10

Updated by Carsten Rose 10 months ago

  • Target version changed from 141 to next3

Also available in: Atom PDF